Quality Glass Co. does commercial glass installation for offices, schools and venues in Hunstville AL and is a subcontractor of Brassfield + Gorrie.

Quality Glass Co. should break all professional ties with Brasfield + Gorrie as long as Brasfield + Gorrie is involved in the construction of the Cop City development.

If you have any tips, contact stopreevesyoung[at]riseup[dot]net.

Address: 616 Pearl Ave, Huntsville AL 35801

Phone Number: 256-534-4322

Social Media:

https://www.facebook.com/Quality-Glass-Co-1589658751133440/

Executives

Joey Johnson, President    
joey@qualityglassco.net

Pam Johnson, Vice President    
pam@qualityglassco.net

Anna Johnson, Lead Estimator/Project Manager     anna@qualityglassco.net

Jennifer Perry, Receiving / Administrative Assistant      jennifer@qualityglassco.net

Tyson Scheer, Safety Coordinator / Field Supervisor     tyson@qualityglassco.net

Marty King, Field Supervisor
marty@qualityglassco.net